GNARP Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is empowered to conduct the business of GNARP in accordance with the recommendations of the membership; approve and enact project activities; discuss and recommend future policy or changes in policy to be adopted by the membership; make budgetary decisions for GNARP; approach funding agencies; conduct periodic membership drives; and maintain communication with scholarly and professional associations as well as with other, similar cooperative projects.

Current Members of the GNARP Steering Committee

Chair (2018–20): Brian Vetruba, University of Minnesota

Vice-Chair (2018–20): Sarah G. Wenzel, University of Chicago

Secretary:  position vacant

Working Group Chairs
Collection Development Working Group: Jeremy Ott, University of California, Berkeley (2018–20)
Librarian Exchanges Working Group: Kathleen Smith, Stanford University  (2019–21)

Ex-Officio Steering Committee Members
David B. Morris, Library of Congress
Judy Alspach, Center for Research Libraries

Hélène Huet, University of Florida (2019-2020)
Michael Printy, Yale University (2018-2020)

Minutes of the GNARP Steering Committee Meetings and other information related to the Steering Committee’s work can be found in the GNARP Steering Committee Workspace