Staff Directory

Neel Agrawal

South Asia Digital Librarian
International Resources
nagrawal@crl.edu
Ext. 362

Francis Alba

Project Coordinator - Licensing
International Resources
falba@crl.edu
Ext. 318

Judith Alspach

Area Studies Program Manager
International Resources
jalspach@crl.edu
Ext. 323

Danielle Banks

Accounting Specialist
Accounting
dbanks@crl.edu
Ext. 345

Bethany Bates

Head, Stacks Management
Stacks Management
bbates@crl.edu
Ext. 339

Marlies Bauhofer

Project Assistant – Physical Processing
Stacks Management
mbauhofer@crl.edu

Maurice Bell

Library Technician
Access Services
bellm@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Madison Borth

Project Assistant - Acquisitions & Licensing
International Resources
mborth@crl.edu
Ext. 332

Teletha Brown

Executive Assistant to the President & Head of Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives
Administration
tbrown@crl.edu
Ext. 319

Alan Diep

Library Specialist - Digital
Access Services
adiep@crl.edu
Ext. 287

William Drzewiecki

Building Engineer
Facilities
wdrzewiecki@crl.edu
Ext. 425

Stephen Early

Cataloger
Technical Services
searly@crl.edu
Ext. 326

Andrew Elliott

Functional Specialist
Technical Services
aelliott@crl.edu
Ext. 311

Gregory Eow

President
Administration
geow@crl.edu
Ext. 334

Nathaniel Florin

Library Specialist
Technical Services
nflorin@crl.edu
Ext. 311

Moises Gamez

Systems Administrator and Support
Systems
mgamez@crl.edu
Ext. 349

Aaron Hawkins

Check-In Clerk
Access Services
ahawkins@crl.edu
Ext. 325

McKinley Hudson

Library Technician
Access Services
mhudson@crl.edu
Ext. 321

Bing Hui

Network & Systems Administrator
Systems
bhui@crl.edu
Ext. 346

Ryan Jacobs

Systems Development Manager
Systems
rjacobs@crl.edu
Ext. 335

Gloria Johnson

Communications Coordinator
Communications
gjohnson@crl.edu
Ext. 289

Constance Jurczyk

Metadata QA Specialist
Technical Services
cjurczyk@crl.edu

Sam Kepp

Library Technician
Stacks Management
skepp@crl.edu

Toni Kibort

Director of Human Resources & Administrative Services
H.R. & Admin. Services
tkibort@crl.edu
Ext. 348

Darmon Lewis

Project Assistant - User Data Support
Member Services
dlewis@crl.edu
Ext. 347

Maritza Lockhart

Unit Supervisor
Technical Services
mkellum@crl.edu
Ext. 361

Patrick Lummen

Head Facilities and Collections Environment
Facilities
plummen@crl.edu
Ext. 317

Jenna Mosillami

Library Technician
Technical Services
jmosillami@crl.edu

Tremayne Moss

Library Technician
Technical Services
tmoss@crl.edu

Aileen Mulchrone

Unit Supervisor
Stacks Management
amulchrone@crl.edu
Ext. 329

Teeaye Nettles

Project Services – Access Services
Access Services
tnettles@crl.edu
Ext. 288

Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma

Special Projects /Program Manager
Technical Services
ylouisma@crl.edu
Ext. 340

Sharron President

Library Technician
Technical Services
spresident@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Ryan Roberts

Accounting Assistant
Accounting /NERL
rroberts@crl.edu
Ext. 316

Raymond Sallay

Controller
Accounting
rsallay@crl.edu
Ext. 350

James Simon

Vice President, Collections and Services
Administration
jsimon@crl.edu
Ext. 324

Maria Smith

Digital Repository Analyst
International Resources
msmith@crl.edu
Ext. 322

Christine Stamison

NERL Program Director
NERL
cstamison@crl.edu
Ext. 333

Paris Thompson

Library Tech – Acquisitions Orders
Access Services
pthompson@crl.edu
Ext. 330

Lakesha Threatt

Accounting Specialist
Accounting
lthreatt@crl.edu
Ext. 344

Marie Waltz

Head of Access Initiatives and Special Projects Coordinator
Access Services
mwaltz@crl.edu
Ext. 267

Mary Wilke

Head, Membership Development and Engagement
Member Services
mwilke@crl.edu
Ext. 351

Amy Wood

Head of Technical Services
Technical Services
awood@crl.edu
Ext. 327

Patricia Xia

Director of Information Systems
Systems
pxia@crl.edu
Ext. 341

Jing Zhang

Web Developer
Systems
jzhang@crl.edu
Ext. 331