Staff Directory

Samantha Abrams

Head of Collections
Collections & Partnerships
sabrams@crl.edu

Francis Alba

Project Coordinator, Licensing
Collections & Partnerships
falba@crl.edu
Ext. 318

Danielle Banks

Accounting Specialist
Accounting
dbanks@crl.edu
Ext. 345

Marlies Bauhofer

Project Assistant, Print Services
Access Initiatives
mbauhofer@crl.edu

Maurice Bell

Library Technician, Digital Services
Access Initiatives
bellm@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Chavonne Cox

NERL Accounting Assistant
Accounting
ccox@crl.edu

Alan Diep

Library Specialist, Digital Services
Access Initiatives
adiep@crl.edu
Ext. 287

William Drzewiecki

Building Engineer
Facilities & Environment
wdrzewiecki@crl.edu
Ext. 425

Andrea Duntz

Senior Director of Development & Member Engagement
Development & Member Engagement
aduntz@crl.edu

Stephen Early

Cataloger
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
searly@crl.edu
Ext. 326

Hannah Edgar

Communications Content Coordinator
Development & Member Enagagement
hedgar@crl.edu

Andrew Elliott

Functional Specialist
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
aelliott@crl.edu
Ext. 311

Gregory Eow

President
Administration
geow@crl.edu
Ext. 334

Nathaniel Florin

Library Specialist
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
nflorin@crl.edu
Ext. 311

Erin Haddad-Null

Collections & Partnerships Administrative Assistant
Collections & Partnerships
ehaddadnull@crl.edu
Ext. 266

Aaron Hawkins

Library Technician, Mailroom & ILL Services
Access Initiatives
ahawkins@crl.edu
Ext. 325

McKinley Hudson

Library Technician, Digital Services
Access Initiatives
mhudson@crl.edu
Ext. 321

Bing Hui

Network & Systems Administrator
Information Systems
bhui@crl.edu
Ext. 346

Ryan Jacobs

Systems Development Project Manager
Information Systems
rjacobs@crl.edu
Ext. 335

Maritza Lockhart

Unit Supervisor
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
mkellum@crl.edu
Ext. 361

Yelitza Mendoza

DEI & Staff Development Coordinator
Administration
ymendoza@crl.edu
Ext. 348

Tremayne Moss

Library Technician
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
tmoss@crl.edu

Teeaye Nettles

ILL Services Manager
Access Initiatives
tnettles@crl.edu
Ext. 288

Patrick Nowacki

Collections Care Assistant
Access Initiatives
pnowacki@crl.edu

Thomas Padilla

Senior Director of Collections, Technology, & Partnerships
Information Systems & Technology Strategy
tpadilla@crl.edu
Ext. 341

Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma

Program Manager
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
ylouisma@crl.edu
Ext. 340

Sharron President

Library Technician
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
spresident@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Ryan Roberts

Accounting Assistant
Accounting /NERL
rroberts@crl.edu
Ext. 316

Kimberly Sarabia

Web Developer
Information Systems
KSarabia@crl.edu
Ext. 331

Christine Stamison

Director of NERL Program
Collections & Partnerships
cstamison@crl.edu
Ext. 333

Lakesha Threatt

Accounting Manager
Accounting
lthreatt@crl.edu
Ext. 344

Marie Waltz

Head of Access Initiatives & Collections Care
Access Initiatives
mwaltz@crl.edu
Ext. 267

Amy Wood

Head of Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
awood@crl.edu
Ext. 327