Staff Directory

Neel Agrawal

South Asia Digital Librarian
International Resources
Contact
nagrawal@crl.edu
Ext. 362

Francis Alba

Project Assistant, Licensing
Member Services
Contact
falba@crl.edu
Ext. 318

Judith Alspach

Area Studies Program Manager
International Resources
Contact
jalspach@crl.edu
Ext. 323

Danielle Banks

Accounting Specialist
Accounting
Contact
dbanks@crl.edu
Ext. 345

Bethany Bates

Head, Stacks Management
Stacks Management
Contact
bbates@crl.edu
Ext. 339

Marlies Bauhofer

Project Assistant – Physical Processing
Stacks Management

Maurice Bell

Library Technician
Access Services
Contact
bellm@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Madison Borth

Acquisitions Financial Assistant
Member Services
Contact
mborth@crl.edu
Ext. 332

Teletha Brown

Executive Assistant to the President & Head of Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives
Administration
Contact
tbrown@crl.edu
Ext. 319

Alan Diep

Library Specialist - Digital
Access Services
Contact
adiep@crl.edu
Ext. 287

William Drzewiecki

Building Engineer
Facilities
Contact
wdrzewiecki@crl.edu
Ext. 425

Stephen Early

Cataloger
Technical Services
Contact
searly@crl.edu
Ext. 326

Andrew Elliott

Functional Specialist
Technical Services
Contact
aelliott@crl.edu
Ext. 311

Gregory Eow

President
Administration
Contact
geow@crl.edu
Ext. 334

Nathaniel Florin

Library Specialist
Technical Services
Contact
nflorin@crl.edu
Ext. 311

Moises Gamez

Systems Administrator and Support
Systems
Contact
mgamez@crl.edu
Ext. 349

Aaron Hawkins

Check-In Clerk
Access Services
Contact
ahawkins@crl.edu
Ext. 325

McKinley Hudson

Library Technician
Access Services
Contact
mhudson@crl.edu
Ext. 321

Bing Hui

Network & Systems Administrator
Systems
Contact
bhui@crl.edu
Ext. 346

Ryan Jacobs

Systems Development Manager
Systems
Contact
rjacobs@crl.edu
Ext. 335

Gloria Johnson

Communications Coordinator
Communications
Contact
gjohnson@crl.edu
Ext. 289

Constance Jurczyk

Metadata QA Specialist
Technical Services

Sam Kepp

Library Technician
Stacks Management

Virginia Kerr

Head, Communications and Membership Development
Communications
Contact
vkerr@crl.edu
Ext. 265

Toni Kibort

Director of Human Resources & Administrative Services
H.R. & Admin. Services
Contact
tkibort@crl.edu
Ext. 348

Darmon Lewis

Project Assistant - User Data Support
Member Services
Contact
dlewis@crl.edu
Ext. 347

Maritza Lockhart

Unit Supervisor
Technical Services
Contact
mkellum@crl.edu
Ext. 361

Patrick Lummen

Head Facilities and Collections Environment
Facilities
Contact
plummen@crl.edu
Ext. 317

Jenna Mosillami

Library Technician
Technical Services

Tremayne Moss

Library Technician
Technical Services

Aileen Mulchrone

Unit Supervisor
Stacks Management
Contact
amulchrone@crl.edu
Ext. 329

Teeaye Nettles

Project Services – Access Services
Access Services
Contact
tnettles@crl.edu
Ext. 288

Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma

Special Projects /Program Manager
Technical Services
Contact
ylouisma@crl.edu
Ext. 340

Sharron President

Library Technician
Technical Services
Contact
spresident@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Ryan Roberts

Accounting Assistant
Accounting /NERL
Contact
rroberts@crl.edu
Ext. 316

Raymond Sallay

Controller
Accounting
Contact
rsallay@crl.edu
Ext. 350

James Simon

Vice President, Collections and Services
Administration
Contact
jsimon@crl.edu
Ext. 324

Maria Smith

Digital Repository Analyst
International Resources
Contact
msmith@crl.edu
Ext. 322

Christine Stamison

NERL Program Director
NERL
Contact
cstamison@crl.edu
Ext. 333

Paris Thompson

Library Tech – Acquisitions Orders
Access Services
Contact
pthompson@crl.edu
Ext. 330

Lakesha Threatt

Accounting Specialist
Accounting
Contact
lthreatt@crl.edu
Ext. 344

Marie Waltz

Head of Access Initiatives and Special Projects Coordinator
Access Services
Contact
mwaltz@crl.edu
Ext. 267

Mary Wilke

Head, Membership Development and Engagement
Member Services
Contact
mwilke@crl.edu
Ext. 351

Amy Wood

Head of Technical Services
Technical Services
Contact
awood@crl.edu
Ext. 327

Patricia Xia

Director of Information Systems
Systems
Contact
pxia@crl.edu
Ext. 341

Jing Zhang

Web Developer
Systems
Contact
jzhang@crl.edu
Ext. 331