Staff Directory

Marlies Bauhofer

Project Assistant, Print Services
Access Initiatives
mbauhofer@crl.edu

Maurice Bell

Library Technician, Digital Services
Access Initiatives
bellm@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Nikolas Brink

End User and Network Systems Support Specilaist
Information Systems
nbrink@crl.edu

Chavonne Cox

NERL Accounting Assistant
Accounting
ccox@crl.edu

Alan Diep

Library Specialist, Digital Services
Access Initiatives
adiep@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Chianta Dorsey

Preservation Librarian
cdorsey@crl.edu

William Drzewiecki

Building Engineer
Facilities & Environment
wdrzewiecki@crl.edu
Ext. 425

Andrea Duntz

Senior Director of Finance and Administration
Finance and Administration
aduntz@crl.edu

Stephen Early

Cataloger
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
searly@crl.edu
Ext. 326

Andrew Elliott

Functional Specialist
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
aelliott@crl.edu
Ext. 311

Gregory Eow

President
Administration
geow@crl.edu
Ext. 334

Nathaniel Florin

Library Specialist
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
nflorin@crl.edu
Ext. 311

Lanette Garza

NERL Program Manager
NERL Program
lgarza@crl.edu

Erin Haddad-Null

Collections & Partnerships Administrative Assistant
Collections & Partnerships
ehaddadnull@crl.edu
Ext. 266

Aaron Hawkins

Library Technician, Mailroom & ILL Services
Access Initiatives
ahawkins@crl.edu
Ext. 325

McKinley Hudson

Library Technician, Digital Services
Access Initiatives
mhudson@crl.edu
Ext. 321

Bing Hui

Network & Systems Administrator
Information Systems
bhui@crl.edu
Ext. 346

Ryan Jacobs

Systems Development Project Manager
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
rjacobs@crl.edu
Ext. 335

Melanie Kowalski

Open Knowledge Licensing Coordinator
Collections, Technology & Partnerships
mkowalski@crl.edu

Elizabeth Lhost

South Asia Digital Librarian
Collections, Partnerships & Technology
elhost@crl.edu

Jessica McGee

Accounting Specialist
jmcgee@crl.edu

Yelitza Mendoza

Human Resources Manager
Administration
ymendoza@crl.edu
Ext. 348

Ivanna Moreno

Collections Assistant
Collections & Partnerships
IMoreno@crl.edu

Tremayne Moss

Library Technician
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
tmoss@crl.edu

Teeaye Nettles

ILL Services Manager
Access Initiatives
tnettles@crl.edu
Ext. 288

Patrick Nowacki

Collections Care Assistant
Access Initiatives
pnowacki@crl.edu

Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma

Program Manager
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
ylouisma@crl.edu
Ext. 340

Sharron President

Library Technician
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
spresident@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Kimberly Sarabia

Web Development and Accessibility Project Manager
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
KSarabia@crl.edu
Ext. 331

Marie Waltz

Head of Access Initiatives & Collections Care
Access Initiatives
mwaltz@crl.edu
Ext. 267

Amy Wood

Head of Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
awood@crl.edu
Ext. 327