Staff Directory

Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma

Program Manager
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
ylouisma@crl.edu
Ext. 340

Yelitza Mendoza

Human Resources and Administrative Services Assistant
Administration
ymendoza@crl.edu
Ext. 311

William Drzewiecki

Building Engineer
Facilities & Environment
wdrzewiecki@crl.edu
Ext. 425

Tremayne Moss

Library Technician
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
tmoss@crl.edu

Teletha Brown

Director of Diversity, Inclusion & Organizational Effectiveness
Administration
tbrown@crl.edu
Ext. 319

Teeaye Nettles

ILL Services Manager
Access Initiatives
tnettles@crl.edu
Ext. 288

Stephen Early

Cataloger
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
searly@crl.edu
Ext. 326

Sharron President

Library Technician
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
spresident@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Sam Kepp

Library Technician, Print Services
Stacks Management
skepp@crl.edu

Ryan Roberts

Accounting Assistant
Accounting /NERL
rroberts@crl.edu
Ext. 316

Ryan Jacobs

Systems Development Project Manager
Information Systems
rjacobs@crl.edu
Ext. 335

Raymond Sallay

Director of Finance & Administration
Accounting
rsallay@crl.edu
Ext. 350

Patrick Lummen

Head of Facilities & Environment
Facilities & Environment
plummen@crl.edu
Ext. 317

Patricia Xia

Director of Information Systems
Information Systems
pxia@crl.edu
Ext. 341

Paris Thompson

Library Technician, Acquisitions
International Resources
pthompson@crl.edu
Ext. 330

Neel Agrawal

South Asia Digital Librarian
International Resources
nagrawal@crl.edu
Ext. 362

Nathaniel Florin

Library Specialist
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
nflorin@crl.edu
Ext. 311

Moises Gamez

Systems Administrator and Support
Information Systems
mgamez@crl.edu
Ext. 349

McKinley Hudson

Library Technician, Digital Services
Access Initiatives
mhudson@crl.edu
Ext. 321

Maurice Bell

Library Technician, Digital Services
Access Initiatives
bellm@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Mary Wilke

Cooperative Collections Program Assistant
International Resources
mwilke@crl.edu
Ext. 351

Marlies Bauhofer

Project Assistant, Print Services
Access Initiatives
mbauhofer@crl.edu

Maritza Lockhart

Unit Supervisor
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
mkellum@crl.edu
Ext. 361

Marie Waltz

Head of Access Initiatives
Access Initiatives
mwaltz@crl.edu
Ext. 267

Maria Smith

Special Projects Manager
Administration
msmith@crl.edu
Ext. 322

Madison Borth

Project Assistant, Acquisitions & Licensing
International Resources
mborth@crl.edu
Ext. 332

Lakesha Threatt

Accounting Manager
Accounting
lthreatt@crl.edu
Ext. 344

Kimberly Sarabia

Web Developer
Information Systems
KSarabia@crl.edu
Ext. 331

Judith Alspach

Area Studies Program Manager
International Resources
jalspach@crl.edu
Ext. 323

Jenna Mosillami

Library Technician
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
jmosillami@crl.edu

Jazmyn Taylor

Administrative Assistant
Administration
jtaylor@crl.edu

James Simon

Director of Collections & Partnerships
Collections & Partnerships
jsimon@crl.edu
Ext. 324

Gregory Eow

President
Administration
geow@crl.edu
Ext. 334

Francis Alba

Project Coordinator, Licensing
International Resources
falba@crl.edu
Ext. 318

Darmon Lewis

Collections and Impact Assessment Analyst
Membership Development & Engagement
dlewis@crl.edu
Ext. 347

Danielle Banks

Accounting Specialist
Accounting
dbanks@crl.edu
Ext. 345

Constance Jurczyk

Metadata QA Specialist
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
cjurczyk@crl.edu

Christine Stamison

Director of NERL Program
Administration
cstamison@crl.edu
Ext. 333

Chavonne Cox

NERL Accounting Assistant
Accounting
ccox@crl.edu

Bing Hui

Network & Systems Administrator
Information Systems
bhui@crl.edu
Ext. 346

Bethany Bates

Print Services Manager
Access Initiatives
bbates@crl.edu
Ext. 339

Andrew Elliott

Functional Specialist
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
aelliott@crl.edu
Ext. 311

Andrea Duntz

Director of Communications & Membership Engagement
Communications & Membership Engagement
aduntz@crl.edu

Amy Wood

Head of Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
awood@crl.edu
Ext. 327

Alan Diep

Library Specialist, Digital Services
Access Initiatives
adiep@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Aaron Hawkins

Library Technician, ILL Services
Access Initiatives
ahawkins@crl.edu
Ext. 325