Staff: Metadata & Discovery Enhancement

Stephen Early

Cataloger
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
searly@crl.edu
Ext. 326

Andrew Elliott

Functional Specialist
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
aelliott@crl.edu
Ext. 311

Nathaniel Florin

Library Specialist
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
nflorin@crl.edu
Ext. 311

Constance Jurczyk

Metadata QA Specialist
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
cjurczyk@crl.edu

Maritza Lockhart

Unit Supervisor
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
mkellum@crl.edu
Ext. 361

Jenna Mosillami

Library Technician
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
jmosillami@crl.edu

Tremayne Moss

Library Technician
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
tmoss@crl.edu

Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma

Program Manager
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
ylouisma@crl.edu
Ext. 340

Sharron President

Library Technician
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
spresident@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Amy Wood

Head of Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
Metadata & Discovery Enhancement
awood@crl.edu
Ext. 327