Staff: Access Initiatives

Marlies Bauhofer

Project Assistant, Print Services
Access Initiatives
mbauhofer@crl.edu

Maurice Bell

Library Technician, Digital Services
Access Initiatives
bellm@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Alan Diep

Library Specialist, Digital Services
Access Initiatives
adiep@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Aaron Hawkins

Library Technician, ILL Services
Access Initiatives
ahawkins@crl.edu
Ext. 325

McKinley Hudson

Library Technician, Digital Services
Access Initiatives
mhudson@crl.edu
Ext. 321

Teeaye Nettles

ILL Services Manager
Access Initiatives
tnettles@crl.edu
Ext. 288

Jazmyn Taylor

Resident Archivist for Collections Care
Access Initiatives
jtaylor@crl.edu

Marie Waltz

Head of Access Initiatives
Access Initiatives
mwaltz@crl.edu
Ext. 267