Shared Print Webinar Series: Connecting Print to Digital Using the Collection Comparison Tool for Serials and Journals

Event Logistics

Date: 
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Time: 
4 p.m. ET, 3 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. PT
Location: 
Online
Contact: 
Amy Wood - awood@crl.edu

Register Now

The CDL, CRL, HathiTrust Shared Print Collaboration presents the upcoming release of an openly accessible collection comparison tool. Users will be able to compare their unarchived serial titles and holdings against the retention commitments and trusted digital holdings registered in the Print Archives Preservation Registry (PAPR).

Collaboration partners will provide an overview of digital and print holdings in PAPR and how the collection comparison tool can be employed to pull the holdings for both formats together in a relevant way for users’ collections.

This event is part of a series. Attendees should register seperatly for each event: