Communications Working Group

The Communications Working Group is responsible for all aspects of external communication regarding TRAIL, including but not limited to descriptive project content on the TRAIL Web sites, assisting other working groups with communication development, and oversight and general help with reference questions sent to TRAIL.

Current members of the TRAIL Communications Working Group:

Sinai Wood, Coordinator 2014-2016
Baylor University
Email:  sinai_wood <at>

Ted Baldwin
University of Cincinnati

Kristin Buxton
California Institute of Technology

Mel DeSart
University of Washington

Daureen Nesdill
University of Utah

Laura Sare
Texas A&M University Libraries

Alice Trussell
Kansas State University

Your institution must be a member of TRAIL in order for you to join a TRAIL working group. For more information, visit How to Join or Contact TRAIL.