Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Contact Email Department Extension
Aaron Hawkins Check-In Clerk ahawkins@crl.edu Access Services 325
Aileen Mulchrone Unit Supervisor amulchrone@crl.edu Stacks Management 329
Alan Diep Library Specialist - Digital adiep@crl.edu Access Services 287
Amy Wood Head of Technical Services awood@crl.edu Technical Services 327
Andrew Elliott Functional Specialist aelliott@crl.edu Technical Services 311
Bethany Bates Head, Stacks Management bbates@crl.edu Stacks Management 339
Bing Hui Network & Systems Administrator bhui@crl.edu Systems 346
Christine Stamison NERL Program Director cstamison@crl.edu NERL 333
Constance Jurczyk Metadata QA Specialist cjurczyk@crl.edu Technical Services
Darmon Lewis Project Assistant - User Data Support dlewis@crl.edu Member Services 347
Francis Alba Project Assistant, Licensing falba@crl.edu Member Services 318
Gloria Johnson Communications Coordinator gjohnson@crl.edu Communications 289
Gregory Eow President geow@crl.edu Administration 334
James Simon Vice President, Collections and Services jsimon@crl.edu Administration 324
Jenna Mosillami Library Technician jmosillami@crl.edu Technical Services
Jing Zhang Web Developer jzhang@crl.edu Systems 331
Judith Alspach Area Studies Program Manager jalspach@crl.edu International Resources 323
Lakesha Threatt Accounting Specialist lthreatt@crl.edu Accounting 344
Madison Borth Acquisitions Financial Assistant mborth@crl.edu Member Services 332
Maria Smith Digital Repository Analyst msmith@crl.edu International Resources 322
Marie Waltz Head of Access Initiatives and Special Projects Coordinator mwaltz@crl.edu Access Services 267
Maritza Lockhart Unit Supervisor mkellum@crl.edu Technical Services 361
Marlies Bauhofer Project Assistant – Physical Processing mbauhofer@crl.edu Stacks Management
Mary Wilke Member Liaison and Outreach Services Director mwilke@crl.edu Member Services 351
Maurice Bell Library Technician bellm@crl.edu Access Services 287
McKinley Hudson Library Technician mhudson@crl.edu Access Services 321
Moises Gamez Systems Administrator and Support mgamez@crl.edu Systems 349
Nathaniel Florin Library Specialist nflorin@crl.edu Technical Services 311
Neel Agrawal South Asia Digital Librarian nagrawal@crl.edu International Resources 362
Paris Thompson Library Tech – Acquisitions Orders pthompson@crl.edu Access Services 330
Patricia Xia Director of Information Systems pxia@crl.edu Systems 341
Patrick Lummen Head Facilities and Collections Environment plummen@crl.edu Facilities 317
Raymond Sallay Controller rsallay@crl.edu Accounting 350
Ryan Roberts Accounting Assistant rroberts@crl.edu Accounting /NERL 319
Ryan Jacobs Systems Development Manager rjacobs@crl.edu Systems 335
Sam Kepp Library Technician skepp@crl.edu Stacks Management
Sharron President Library Technician spresident@crl.edu Technical Services 287
Stephen Early Cataloger searly@crl.edu Technical Services 326
Teeaye Nettles Project Services – Access Services tnettles@crl.edu Access Services 288
Teletha Brown Human Resource Specialist tbrown@crl.edu H.R. & Admin. Services
Toni Kibort Director of Human Resources & Administrative Services tkibort@crl.edu H.R. & Admin. Services 348
Tremayne Moss Library Technician tmoss@crl.edu Technical Services
Vida Bjelopetrovich NERL Program Assistant vbjelopetrovich@crl.edu NERL 266
Virginia Kerr Head, Communications and Membership Development vkerr@crl.edu Communications 265
William Drzewiecki Building Engineer wdrzewiecki@crl.edu Facilities 425
Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma Special Projects /Program Manager ylouisma@crl.edu Technical Services 340