Staff Directory

First Namesort descending Last Name Title Contact Email Department Extension
Aileen Mulchrone Unit Supervisor amulchrone@crl.edu Stacks Management 329
Alan Diep Unit Supervisor adiep@crl.edu Technical Services 287
Amy Wood Director of Technical Services awood@crl.edu Technical Services 327
Andrew Elliott Cataloger aelliott@crl.edu Technical Services 313
Ashma Shrestha Web and Digital Library Specialist ashrestha@crl.edu Systems 285
Bernard Reilly President breilly@crl.edu Administration 334
Bethany Bates Head, Stacks Management bbates@crl.edu Stacks Management 339
Chad Thies Subject Specialist PERL Programmer cthies@crl.edu Technical Services 313
Christine Matheis Financial and Exchange Assistant cmatheis@crl.edu Technical Services 332
Christine Stamison NERL Program Director cstamison@crl.edu NERL 333
Constance Jurczyk Metadata QA Specialist cjurczyk@crl.edu Technical Services
Darmon Lewis Library Technician dlewis@crl.edu Digital Production 287
Francis Alba Project Assistant, Licensing falba@crl.edu Member Services 318
James Simon Vice President, Collections and Services jsimon@crl.edu Administration 324
Judith Alspach GRN & AMPs Program Manager jalspach@crl.edu International Resources 323
Kevin Wilks Head, Access Services kwilks@crl.edu Access Services 314
Lakesha Threatt Accounting Specialist lthreatt@crl.edu Accounting 344
Lorraine M. Henderson Newspaper and Sales Assistant lfarley@crl.edu International Resources 336
Marcella Fisher Library Technician mfisher@crl.edu Technical Services 330
Margaret Stigler Accounting Specialist mstigler@crl.edu Accounting 345
Maria Smith Digital Repository Analyst msmith@crl.edu International Resources 322
Marie Waltz Special Projects Manager mwaltz@crl.edu Technical Services, Certification of Digital Repositories 267
Maritza Kellum Unit Supervisor mkellum@crl.edu Technical Services 361
Mary Wilke Member Liaison and Outreach Services Director mwilke@crl.edu Member Services 351
Maurice Bell Library Technician mbell@crl.edu Technical Services 331
McKinley Hudson Library Technician mhudson@crl.edu Access Services 321
Michelle Carver Unit Supervisor mcarver@crl.edu Access Services 321
Moises Gamez Technical Support Specialist mgamez@crl.edu Systems 349
Nathaniel Florin Serials Receiving and Copy Cataloging Clerk nflorin@crl.edu Technical Services 322
Nick Casas CRRA Program Coordinator ncasas@crl.edu Technical Services 376
Patricia Xia Director of Information Systems pxia@crl.edu Systems 341
Patrick Lummen Head Facilities and Collections Environment plummen@crl.edu Facilities 317
Prasad Pamidimukkala Network Administrator & Systems Specialist prasad@crl.edu Systems 346
Raymond Sallay Controller rsallay@crl.edu Accounting 350
Ryan Roberts Accounting Assistant rroberts@crl.edu Accounting /NERL 319
Ryan Jacobs Web and Digital Library Specialist rjacobs@crl.edu Systems 335
Sharron President Library Technician spresident@crl.edu Digital Production 287
Stephen Early Cataloger searly@crl.edu Technical Services 326
Teeaye Nettles Library Assistant tnettles@crl.edu Access Services 321
Teletha Brown Human Resource Specialist tbrown@crl.edu H.R. & Admin. Services
Toni Kibort Director of Human Resources & Administrative Services tkibort@crl.edu H.R. & Admin. Services 348
Udodi Okoh NERL Accounting & Financial Assistant uokoh@crl.edu Accounting /NERL 316
Vanessa Weatherspoon Check-In Clerk vweatherspoon@crl.edu Access Services 325
Vida Bjelopetrovich NERL Program Assistant vbjelopetrovich@crl.edu NERL 266
Virginia Kerr Head, Communications and Membership Development vkerr@crl.edu Administration 265
William Drzewiecki Building Engineer wdrzewiecki@crl.edu Facilities 425
Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma Special Projects /Program Manager ylouisma@crl.edu Technical Services 340
Yvonne Jefferson Administrative Services Specialist yjefferson@crl.edu H.R. & Admin. Services 342