Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Contact Email Department Extension
Jing Zhang Web Developer jzhang@crl.edu Systems 331
James Simon Vice President, Collections and Services jsimon@crl.edu Administration 324
Michelle Carver Unit Supervisor mcarver@crl.edu Access Services 321
Maritza Kellum Unit Supervisor mkellum@crl.edu Technical Services 361
Aileen Mulchrone Unit Supervisor amulchrone@crl.edu Stacks Management 329
Ryan Jacobs Systems Development Manager rjacobs@crl.edu Systems 335
Marie Waltz Special Projects Manager mwaltz@crl.edu Technical Services, Certification of Digital Repositories 267
Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma Special Projects /Program Manager ylouisma@crl.edu Technical Services 340
Neel Agrawal South Asia Digital Librarian nagrawal@crl.edu International Resources 362
Teeaye Nettles Project Services – Access Services tnettles@crl.edu Access Services 321
Francis Alba Project Assistant, Licensing falba@crl.edu Member Services 318
Marlies Bauhofer Project Assistant – Physical Processing mbauhofer@crl.edu Stacks Management
Darmon Lewis Project Assistant - User Data Support dlewis@crl.edu Member Services 347
Bernard Reilly President breilly@crl.edu Administration 334
Lorraine M. Henderson Newspaper and Sales Assistant lfarley@crl.edu International Resources 300
Bing Hui Network & Systems Administrator bhui@crl.edu Systems 346
Christine Stamison NERL Program Director cstamison@crl.edu NERL 333
Vida Bjelopetrovich NERL Program Assistant vbjelopetrovich@crl.edu NERL 266
Constance Jurczyk Metadata QA Specialist cjurczyk@crl.edu Technical Services
Mary Wilke Member Liaison and Outreach Services Director mwilke@crl.edu Member Services 351
McKinley Hudson Library Technician mhudson@crl.edu Access Services 260
Maurice Bell Library Technician bellm@crl.edu Access Services 287
Sharron President Library Technician spresident@crl.edu Digital Production 287
Sam Kepp Library Technician skepp@crl.edu Stacks Management
Paris Thompson Library Tech – Acquisitions Orders pthompson@crl.edu Member Services 330
Alan Diep Library Specialist - Digital adiep@crl.edu Access Services 287
Nathaniel Florin Library Specialist nflorin@crl.edu Technical Services 311
Moises Gamez Junior Systems Administrator and Support mgamez@crl.edu Systems 349
Teletha Brown Human Resource Specialist tbrown@crl.edu H.R. & Admin. Services
Bethany Bates Head, Stacks Management bbates@crl.edu Stacks Management 339
Virginia Kerr Head, Communications and Membership Development vkerr@crl.edu Administration 265
Kevin Wilks Head, Access Services kwilks@crl.edu Access Services 314
Amy Wood Head of Technical Services awood@crl.edu Technical Services 327
Patrick Lummen Head Facilities and Collections Environment plummen@crl.edu Facilities 317
Andrew Elliott Functional Specialist aelliott@crl.edu Technical Services 311
Patricia Xia Director of Information Systems pxia@crl.edu Systems 341
Toni Kibort Director of Human Resources & Administrative Services tkibort@crl.edu H.R. & Admin. Services 348
Maria Smith Digital Repository Analyst msmith@crl.edu International Resources 322
Margaret Stigler Data Analytics Specialist stigler@crl.edu International Resources 376
Nick Casas CRRA Program Coordinator ncasas@crl.edu Technical Services 376
Raymond Sallay Controller rsallay@crl.edu Accounting 350
Gloria Johnson Communications Coordinator gjohnson@crl.edu Communications 289
Vanessa Weatherspoon Check-In Clerk vweatherspoon@crl.edu Access Services 325
Stephen Early Cataloger searly@crl.edu Technical Services 326
William Drzewiecki Building Engineer wdrzewiecki@crl.edu Facilities 425
Judith Alspach Area Studies Program Manager jalspach@crl.edu International Resources 323
Yvonne Jefferson Administrative Services Specialist yjefferson@crl.edu H.R. & Admin. Services 342
Madison Borth Acquisitions Financial Assistant mborth@crl.edu Technical Services 332
Lakesha Threatt Accounting Specialist lthreatt@crl.edu Accounting 344
Julio Zavala Accounting Specialist jzavala@crl.edu Accounting 345
Ryan Roberts Accounting Assistant rroberts@crl.edu Accounting /NERL 319