Staff: Technical Services

Stephen Early

Cataloger
Technical Services
Contact
searly@crl.edu
Ext. 326

Andrew Elliott

Functional Specialist
Technical Services
Contact
aelliott@crl.edu
Ext. 311

Nathaniel Florin

Library Specialist
Technical Services
Contact
nflorin@crl.edu
Ext. 311

Constance Jurczyk

Metadata QA Specialist
Technical Services

Maritza Lockhart

Unit Supervisor
Technical Services
Contact
mkellum@crl.edu
Ext. 361

Jenna Mosillami

Library Technician
Technical Services

Tremayne Moss

Library Technician
Technical Services

Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma

Special Projects /Program Manager
Technical Services
Contact
ylouisma@crl.edu
Ext. 340

Sharron President

Library Technician
Technical Services
Contact
spresident@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Amy Wood

Head of Technical Services
Technical Services
Contact
awood@crl.edu
Ext. 327