Staff: Technical Services

Stephen Early

Cataloger
Technical Services
searly@crl.edu
Ext. 326

Andrew Elliott

Functional Specialist
Technical Services
aelliott@crl.edu
Ext. 311

Nathaniel Florin

Library Specialist
Technical Services
nflorin@crl.edu
Ext. 311

Constance Jurczyk

Metadata QA Specialist
Technical Services
cjurczyk@crl.edu

Maritza Lockhart

Unit Supervisor
Technical Services
mkellum@crl.edu
Ext. 361

Jenna Mosillami

Library Technician
Technical Services
jmosillami@crl.edu

Tremayne Moss

Library Technician
Technical Services
tmoss@crl.edu

Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma

Special Projects /Program Manager
Technical Services
ylouisma@crl.edu
Ext. 340

Sharron President

Library Technician
Technical Services
spresident@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Amy Wood

Head of Technical Services
Technical Services
awood@crl.edu
Ext. 327