Staff: Access Services

Maurice Bell

Library Technician
Access Services
bellm@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Alan Diep

Library Specialist - Digital
Access Services
adiep@crl.edu
Ext. 287

Aaron Hawkins

Check-In Clerk
Access Services
ahawkins@crl.edu
Ext. 325

McKinley Hudson

Library Technician
Access Services
mhudson@crl.edu
Ext. 321

Teeaye Nettles

Project Services – Access Services
Access Services
tnettles@crl.edu
Ext. 288

Paris Thompson

Library Tech – Acquisitions Orders
Access Services
pthompson@crl.edu
Ext. 330

Marie Waltz

Head of Access Initiatives and Special Projects Coordinator
Access Services
mwaltz@crl.edu
Ext. 267