Membership Working Group

The TRAIL Membership Working Group is responsible for:

  • recruiting additional organizations and individuals to become members of TRAIL
  • creating and conducting orientation sessions for new TRAIL members, and
  • all member-specific communication within TRAIL.

Current members of the Membership Working Group:

Tom Rohrig, Coordinator 2019-2021
Texas Tech University

Willie Baer
University of Notre Dame

Monica Carroll
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Mel DeSart
University of Washington

Your institution must be a member of TRAIL or you must be on Individual Member in order for you to join a TRAIL working group. For more information, visit How to Join or Contact TRAIL.

TRAIL - Technical Report Archive and Image Library - logo

Search U.S. government technical reports issued primarily prior to 1976 and digitized by TRAIL.