Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Contact Email Departmentsort descending Extension
Teeaye Nettles Library Assistant tnettles@crl.edu Access Services 321
McKinley Hudson Library Technician mhudson@crl.edu Access Services 260
Michelle Carver Unit Supervisor mcarver@crl.edu Access Services 321
Maurice Bell Library Technician mbell@crl.edu Access Services 287
Alan Diep Unit Supervisor adiep@crl.edu Access Services 287
Vanessa Weatherspoon Check-In Clerk vweatherspoon@crl.edu Access Services 325
Kevin Wilks Head, Access Services kwilks@crl.edu Access Services 314
Lakesha Threatt Accounting Specialist lthreatt@crl.edu Accounting 344
Margaret Stigler Accounting Specialist mstigler@crl.edu Accounting 345
Raymond Sallay Controller rsallay@crl.edu Accounting 350
Ryan Roberts Accounting Assistant rroberts@crl.edu Accounting /NERL 319
Bernard Reilly President breilly@crl.edu Administration 334
James Simon Vice President, Collections and Services jsimon@crl.edu Administration 324
Virginia Kerr Head, Communications and Membership Development vkerr@crl.edu Administration 265
John Hanson Communications Specialist jhanson@crl.edu Communications 364
Gloria Johnson Communications Coordinator gjohnson@crl.edu Communications 289
Sharron President Library Technician spresident@crl.edu Digital Production 287
William Drzewiecki Building Engineer wdrzewiecki@crl.edu Facilities 425
Patrick Lummen Head Facilities and Collections Environment plummen@crl.edu Facilities 317
Teletha Brown Human Resource Specialist tbrown@crl.edu H.R. & Admin. Services
Yvonne Jefferson Administrative Services Specialist yjefferson@crl.edu H.R. & Admin. Services 342
Toni Kibort Director of Human Resources & Administrative Services tkibort@crl.edu H.R. & Admin. Services 348
Maria Smith Digital Repository Analyst msmith@crl.edu International Resources 322
Judith Alspach GRN & AMPs Program Manager jalspach@crl.edu International Resources 323
Lorraine M. Henderson Newspaper and Sales Assistant lfarley@crl.edu International Resources 300
Darmon Lewis Library Technician dlewis@crl.edu Member Services 347
Christine Matheis Financial and Exchange Assistant cmatheis@crl.edu Member Services 332
Mary Wilke Member Liaison and Outreach Services Director mwilke@crl.edu Member Services 351
Francis Alba Project Assistant, Licensing falba@crl.edu Member Services 318
Christine Stamison NERL Program Director cstamison@crl.edu NERL 333
Vida Bjelopetrovich NERL Program Assistant vbjelopetrovich@crl.edu NERL 266
Bethany Bates Head, Stacks Management bbates@crl.edu Stacks Management 339
Aileen Mulchrone Unit Supervisor amulchrone@crl.edu Stacks Management 329
Bing Hui Network & Systems Administrator bhui@crl.edu Systems 346
Patricia Xia Director of Information Systems pxia@crl.edu Systems 341
Moises Gamez Junior Systems Administrator and Support mgamez@crl.edu Systems 349
Ashma Shrestha Web and Digital Library Specialist ashrestha@crl.edu Systems 285
Ryan Jacobs Systems Development Project Manager rjacobs@crl.edu Systems 335
Stephen Early Cataloger searly@crl.edu Technical Services 326
Amy Wood Head of Technical Services awood@crl.edu Technical Services 327
Constance Jurczyk Metadata QA Specialist cjurczyk@crl.edu Technical Services
Nathaniel Florin Library Specialist nflorin@crl.edu Technical Services 311
Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma Special Projects /Program Manager ylouisma@crl.edu Technical Services 340
Nick Casas CRRA Program Coordinator ncasas@crl.edu Technical Services 376
Maritza Kellum Unit Supervisor mkellum@crl.edu Technical Services 361
Andrew Elliott Functional Specialist aelliott@crl.edu Technical Services 311
Marie Waltz Special Projects Manager mwaltz@crl.edu Technical Services, Certification of Digital Repositories 267