Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Contact Email Department Extension
Maritza Lockhart Unit Supervisor mkellum@crl.edu Technical Services 361
Neel Agrawal South Asia Digital Librarian nagrawal@crl.edu International Resources 362
Francis Alba Project Assistant, Licensing falba@crl.edu Member Services 318
Judith Alspach Area Studies Program Manager jalspach@crl.edu International Resources 323
Bethany Bates Head, Stacks Management bbates@crl.edu Stacks Management 339
Marlies Bauhofer Project Assistant – Physical Processing mbauhofer@crl.edu Stacks Management
Maurice Bell Library Technician bellm@crl.edu Access Services 287
Vida Bjelopetrovich NERL Program Assistant vbjelopetrovich@crl.edu NERL 266
Madison Borth Acquisitions Financial Assistant mborth@crl.edu Member Services 332
Teletha Brown Human Resource Specialist tbrown@crl.edu H.R. & Admin. Services
Alan Diep Library Specialist - Digital adiep@crl.edu Access Services 287
William Drzewiecki Building Engineer wdrzewiecki@crl.edu Facilities 425
Stephen Early Cataloger searly@crl.edu Technical Services 326
Andrew Elliott Functional Specialist aelliott@crl.edu Technical Services 311
Gregory Eow President geow@crl.edu Administration 334
Nathaniel Florin Library Specialist nflorin@crl.edu Technical Services 311
Moises Gamez Systems Administrator and Support mgamez@crl.edu Systems 349
Aaron Hawkins Check-In Clerk ahawkins@crl.edu Access Services 325
McKinley Hudson Library Technician mhudson@crl.edu Access Services 321
Bing Hui Network & Systems Administrator bhui@crl.edu Systems 346
Ryan Jacobs Systems Development Manager rjacobs@crl.edu Systems 335
Gloria Johnson Communications Coordinator gjohnson@crl.edu Communications 289
Constance Jurczyk Metadata QA Specialist cjurczyk@crl.edu Technical Services
Sam Kepp Library Technician skepp@crl.edu Stacks Management
Virginia Kerr Head, Communications and Membership Development vkerr@crl.edu Communications 265
Toni Kibort Director of Human Resources & Administrative Services tkibort@crl.edu H.R. & Admin. Services 348
Darmon Lewis Project Assistant - User Data Support dlewis@crl.edu Member Services 347
Patrick Lummen Head Facilities and Collections Environment plummen@crl.edu Facilities 317
Jenna Mosillami Library Technician jmosillami@crl.edu Technical Services
Tremayne Moss Library Technician tmoss@crl.edu Technical Services
Aileen Mulchrone Unit Supervisor amulchrone@crl.edu Stacks Management 329
Teeaye Nettles Project Services – Access Services tnettles@crl.edu Access Services 288
Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma Special Projects /Program Manager ylouisma@crl.edu Technical Services 340
Sharron President Library Technician spresident@crl.edu Technical Services 287
Ryan Roberts Accounting Assistant rroberts@crl.edu Accounting /NERL 319
Raymond Sallay Controller rsallay@crl.edu Accounting 350
James Simon Vice President, Collections and Services jsimon@crl.edu Administration 324
Maria Smith Digital Repository Analyst msmith@crl.edu International Resources 322
Christine Stamison NERL Program Director cstamison@crl.edu NERL 333
Paris Thompson Library Tech – Acquisitions Orders pthompson@crl.edu Access Services 330
Lakesha Threatt Accounting Specialist lthreatt@crl.edu Accounting 344
Marie Waltz Head of Access Initiatives and Special Projects Coordinator mwaltz@crl.edu Access Services 267
Mary Wilke Member Liaison and Outreach Services Director mwilke@crl.edu Member Services 351
Amy Wood Head of Technical Services awood@crl.edu Technical Services 327
Patricia Xia Director of Information Systems pxia@crl.edu Systems 341
Jing Zhang Web Developer jzhang@crl.edu Systems 331