Directory - Staff

* dial (773) 955-4545 or (800) 621-6044 to reach staff using extensions below

>
Name/DepartmentExt. *Email
Liya Ai285lai@crl.edu
Judy Eckoff Alspach 323eckoff@crl.edu
Maurice Bell331mbell@crl.edu
Russ Bomhof335rbomhof@crl.edu
Michelle Carver321mcarver@crl.edu
Carolyn Ciesla315cciesla@crl.edu
Alan Diep287adiep@crl.edu
William M. Drzewiecki425wdrewiecki@crl.edu
Serafima Dukhan326sdukhan@crl.edu
Don Dyer317ddyer@crl.edu
Stephen Early326searly@crl.edu
Andrew Elliott326aelliott@crl.edu
Morgan Elmore335melmore@crl.edu
Lorraine Farley336lfarley@crl.edu
Robert Farley333rfarley@crl.edu
Patricia Finney328pfinney@crl.edu
Marcella Fisher330mfisher@crl.edu
Nathaniel Florin322nflorin@crl.edu
Gerald Hall318ghall@crl.edu
McKinley Hudson 321mhudson@crl.edu
Gwen Ihnat289ihnat@crl.edu
Yvonne Jefferson319jefferso@crl.edu
Rosie Johnson322rjohnson@crl.edu
Shirley Kelly322skelly@crl.edu
Virginia Kerr265vkerr@crl.edu
Toni Kibort348tkibort@crl.edu
Darmon Lewis   dlewis@crl.edu
Christine Matheis332cmatheis@crl.edu
Teeaye Nettles 321tnettles@crl.edu
Prasad Pamidimukkala346prasad@crl.edu
Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma340ylouisma@crl.edu
Bernard F. Reilly334breilly@crl.edu
Steve Rokusek 339srokusek@crl.edu
Diane Ryan266dryan@crl.edu
Raymond Sallay350rsallay@crl.edu
Lisa Sawyers329lsawyers@crl.edu
James Simon324jsimon@crl.edu
Margaret Stigler345mstigler@crl.edu
Lakesha Threatt344lthreatt@crl.edu
Sarah Van Deusen Phillips333lai@crl.edu
Marie Waltz267waltz@crl.edu
Vanessa Weatherspoon325vweatherspoon@crl.edu
Mary Wilke351mwilke@crl.edu
Kevin Wilks314kwilks@crl.edu
Amy Wood
327awood@crl.edu
Patricia Xia
341pxia@crl.edu