Center for Research Libraries - Global Resources Network

Resources for

Full Namesort icon Title Email Address Department Extension
Alan Diep Unit Supervisor adiep [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 287
Amy Wood Director of Technical Services awood [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 327
Andrew Elliott Cataloger aelliott [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 326
Ashma Shrestha Web and Digital Library Specialist ashrestha [at] crl [dot] edu Systems

285

Bethany Bates Head, Stacks Management bbates [at] crl [dot] edu Stacks Management 339
Bernard Reilly President breilly [at] crl [dot] edu Administration 334
Christine Matheis Financial and Exchange Assistant cmatheis [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 332
Christine Stamison NERL Director cstamison [at] crl [dot] edu NERL 333
Darmon Lewis Library Technician dlewis [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 287
Don Dyer Membership and Communications Coordinator ddyer [at] crl [dot] edu Administration 317
Francis Alba Project Assistant falba [at] crl [dot] edu Membership & Outreach Services 318
Gwen Ihnat Communications Specialist gihnat [at] crl [dot] edu International Resources 289
James Simon Director, Global Resources Network jsimon [at] crl [dot] edu International Resources 324
Judith Alspach Project Coordinator, Global Resources Network jalspach [at] crl [dot] edu International Resources 323
Kevin Wilks Head, Access Services kwilks [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 314
Lakesha Threatt Accounting Specialist lthreatt [at] crl [dot] edu Accounting 344
Lorraine Farley Newspaper and Sales Assistant lfarley [at] crl [dot] edu International Resources 336
Marcella Fisher Library Technician mfisher [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 330
Margaret Stigler Accounting Specialist mstigler [at] crl [dot] edu Accounting 345
Marie Waltz Special Projects Manager mwaltz [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services, Certification of Digital Repositories 267
Mary Wilke Member Liaison and Outreach Services Director mwilke [at] crl [dot] edu Administration 351
Maurice Bell Library Technician mbell [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 331
McKinley Hudson Library Technician mhudson [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 321
Michelle Carver Unit Supervisor mcarver [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services

321

Nathaniel Florin Serials Receiving and Copy Cataloging Clerk nflorin [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 322
Patricia Xia Director of Information Systems pxia [at] crl [dot] edu Systems 341
Patrick Lummen Library Specialist plummen [at] crl [dot] edu Stacks Management 329
Prasad Pamidimukkala End User Support Specialist prasad [at] crl [dot] edu Systems 346
Raymond Sallay Controller rsallay [at] crl [dot] edu Accounting

350

Ryan Jacobs Web and Digital Library Specialist rjacobs [at] crl [dot] edu Systems

335

Sharron President Library Technician spresident [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 287
Stephen Early Cataloger searly [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 326
Stephanie Coleman Program Assistant scoleman [at] crl [dot] edu NERL 266
Teeaye Nettles Library Assistant tnettles [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 321
Toni Kibort Head, Human Resources tkibort [at] crl [dot] edu Human Resources 348
Udodi Okoh   uokoh [at] crl [dot] edu Accounting/NERL 316
Vanessa Weatherspoon Check-In Clerk vweatherspoon [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 325
Vatsal Thakkar   vthakkar [at] crl [dot] edu Accounting/NERL 319
Virginia Kerr Digital Program Manager vkerr [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 265
William Drzewiecki Building Engineer wdrzewiecki [at] crl [dot] edu Building Services 425
Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma Special Projects Manager ylouisma [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 340
Yvonne Jefferson Administrative Services Specialist yjefferson [at] crl [dot] edu Human Resources 342

 

Full Name Title Email Address Departmentsort icon Extension
McKinley Hudson Library Technician mhudson [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 321
Kevin Wilks Head, Access Services kwilks [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 314
Teeaye Nettles Library Assistant tnettles [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 321
Michelle Carver Unit Supervisor mcarver [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 321
Vanessa Weatherspoon Check-In Clerk vweatherspoon [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 325
Margaret Stigler Accounting Specialist mstigler [at] crl [dot] edu Accounting 345
Lakesha Threatt Accounting Specialist lthreatt [at] crl [dot] edu Accounting 344
Raymond Sallay Controller rsallay [at] crl [dot] edu Accounting 350
Don Dyer Membership and Communications Coordinator ddyer [at] crl [dot] edu Administration 317
Mary Wilke Member Liaison and Outreach Services Director mwilke [at] crl [dot] edu Administration 351
Bernard Reilly President breilly [at] crl [dot] edu Administration 334
William Drzewiecki Building Engineer wdrzewiecki [at] crl [dot] edu Building Services 425
Darmon Lewis Library Technician dlewis [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 287
Alan Diep Unit Supervisor adiep [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 287
Sharron President Library Technician spresident [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 287
Virginia Kerr Digital Program Manager vkerr [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 265
Maurice Bell Library Technician mbell [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 331
Toni Kibort Head, Human Resources tkibort [at] crl [dot] edu Human Resources 348
Yvonne Jefferson Administrative Services Specialist yjefferson [at] crl [dot] edu Human Resources 342
Judith Alspach Project Coordinator, Global Resources Network jalspach [at] crl [dot] edu International Resources 323
Lorraine Farley Newspaper and Sales Assistant lfarley [at] crl [dot] edu International Resources 336
James Simon Director, Global Resources Network jsimon [at] crl [dot] edu International Resources 324
Gwen Ihnat Communications Specialist gihnat [at] crl [dot] edu International Resources 289
Francis Alba Project Assistant falba [at] crl [dot] edu Membership & Outreach Services 318
Chrisine Stamison NERL Director cstamison [at] crl [dot] edu NERL 333
Stephanie Coleman Program Assistant scoleman [at] crl [dot] edu NERL 266
Vatsal Thakkar   vthakkar [at] crl [dot] edu NERL/Accounting 319
Udodi Okoh   uokoh [at] crl [dot] edu NERL/Accounting 316
Bethany Bates Head, Stacks Management bbates [at] crl [dot] edu Stacks Management 339
Patrick Lummen Library Specialist plummen [at] crl [dot] edu Stacks Management 329
Prasad Pamidimukkala End User Support Specialist prasad [at] crl [dot] edu Systems 346
Patricia Xia Director of Information Systems pxia [at] crl [dot] edu Systems 341
Ryan Jacobs Web and Digital Library Specialist rjacobs [at] crl [dot] edu Systems

335

Ashma Shrestha Web and Digital Library Specialist ashrestha [at] crl [dot] edu Systems

285

Shirley Kelly Lead Serials Clerk skelly [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 322
Marcella Fisher Library Technician mfisher [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 330
Marie Waltz Special Projects Manager mwaltz [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services, Certification of Digital Repositories 267
Stephen Early Cataloger searly [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 326
Christine Matheis Financial and Exchange Assistant cmatheis [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 332
Nathaniel Florin Serials Receiving and Copy Cataloging Clerk nflorin [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 322
Amy Wood Director of Technical Services awood [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 327
Andrew Elliott Cataloger aelliott [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 326
Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma Special Projects Manager ylouisma [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 340
Serafima Dukhan Cataloger sdukhan [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 326

 

Full Name Titlesort icon Email Address Department Extension
Lakesha Threatt Accounting Specialist lthreatt [at] crl [dot] edu Accounting 344
Margaret Stigler Accounting Specialist mstigler [at] crl [dot] edu Human Resources 345
Yvonne Jefferson Administrative Services Specialist yjefferson [at] crl [dot] edu Human Resources 342
William Drzewiecki Building Engineer wdrzewiecki [at] crl [dot] edu Building Services 425
Andrew Elliott Cataloger aelliott [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 326
Stephen Early Cataloger searly [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 326
Vanessa Weatherspoon Check-In Clerk vweatherspoon [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 325
Gwen Ihnat Communications Specialist gihnat [at] crl [dot] edu International Resources 289
Raymond Sallay Controller rsallay [at] crl [dot] edu Accounting 350
Virginia Kerr Digital Program Manager vkerr [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 265
Patricia Xia Director of Information Systems pxia [at] crl [dot] edu Systems 341
Amy Wood Director of Technical Services awood [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 327
James Simon Director, Global Resources Network jsimon [at] crl [dot] edu International Resources 324
Prasad Pamidimukkala End User Support Specialist prasad [at] crl [dot] edu Systems 346
Christine Matheis Financial and Exchange Assistant cmatheis [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 332
Kevin Wilks Head, Access Services kwilks [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 314
Toni Kibort Head, Human Resources tkibort [at] crl [dot] edu Human Resources 348
Bethany Bates Head, Stacks Management bbates [at] crl [dot] edu Stacks Management 339
Shirley Kelly Lead Serials Clerk skelly [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 322
Teeaye Nettles Library Assistant tnettles [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 321
Patrick Lummen Library Specialist plummen [at] crl [dot] edu Stacks Management 329
Sharron President Library Technician spresident [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 287
Maurice Bell Library Technician mbell [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 331
McKinley Hudson Library Technician mhudson [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 321
Darmon Lewis Library Technician dlewis [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 287
Marcella Fisher Library Technician mfisher [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 330
Mary Wilke Member Liaison and Outreach Services Director mwilke [at] crl [dot] edu Administration 351
Don Dyer Membership and Communications Coordinator ddyer [at] crl [dot] edu Administration 317
Christine Stamison NERL Director cstamison [at] crl [dot] edu NERL 333
Lorraine Farley Newspaper and Sales Assistant lfarley [at] crl [dot] edu International Resources 336
Bernard Reilly President breilly [at] crl [dot] edu Administration 334
Stephanie Coleman Program Assistant scoleman [at] crl [dot] edu NERL 266
Francis Alba Project Assistant falba [at] crl [dot] edu Membership & Outreach Services 318
Judith Alspach Project Coordinator, Global Resources Network jalspach [at] crl [dot] edu International Resources 323
Nathaniel Florin Serials Receiving and Copy Cataloging Clerk nflorin [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 322
Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma Special Projects Manager ylouisma [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 340
Marie Waltz Special Projects Manager mwaltz [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services, Certification of Digital Repositories 267
Michelle Carver Unit Supervisor mcarver [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 321
Alan Diep Unit Supervisor adiep [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 287
Ryan Jacobs Web and Digital Library Specialist rjacobs [at] crl [dot] edu Systems

335

Ashma Shrestha Web and Digital Library Specialist ashrestha [at] crl [dot] edu Systems

285

Vatsal Thakkar   vthakkar [at] crl [dot] edu Accounting\NERL 319
Udodi Okoh   uokoh [at] crl [dot] edu Accounting\NERL 316