Center for Research Libraries - Global Resources Network

Resources for

Full Namesort icon Title Email Address Department Extension
Aileen Mulchrone Library Specialist amulchrone [at] crl [dot] edu Stacks Management 329
Alan Diep Unit Supervisor adiep [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 287
Amy Wood Director of Technical Services awood [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 327
Andrew Elliott Cataloger aelliott [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 313
Ashma Shrestha Web and Digital Library Specialist ashrestha [at] crl [dot] edu Systems

285

Bethany Bates Head, Stacks Management bbates [at] crl [dot] edu Stacks Management 339
Bernard Reilly President breilly [at] crl [dot] edu Administration 334
Chad Thies Subject Specialist PERL Programmer cthies [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 313
Christine Matheis Financial and Exchange Assistant cmatheis [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 332
Christine Stamison NERL Director cstamison [at] crl [dot] edu NERL 333
Darmon Lewis Library Technician dlewis [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 287
Don Dyer Membership and Communications Coordinator ddyer [at] crl [dot] edu Administration 317
Francis Alba Project Assistant falba [at] crl [dot] edu Membership & Outreach Services 318
Gwen Ihnat Communications Specialist gihnat [at] crl [dot] edu International Resources 289
James Simon CRL Vice President of Collections and Services jsimon [at] crl [dot] edu International Resources 324
Judith Alspach Global Resources Network and AMPs Program Manager jalspach [at] crl [dot] edu International Resources 323
Kevin Wilks Head, Access Services kwilks [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 314
Lakesha Threatt Accounting Specialist lthreatt [at] crl [dot] edu Accounting 344
Lorraine Farley Newspaper and Sales Assistant lfarley [at] crl [dot] edu International Resources 336
Marcella Fisher Library Technician mfisher [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 330
Margaret Stigler Accounting Specialist mstigler [at] crl [dot] edu Accounting 345
Maria Smith Digital Repository Analyst msmith [at] crl [dot] edu International Resources 322
Marie Waltz Special Projects Manager mwaltz [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services, Certification of Digital Repositories 267
Mary Wilke Member Liaison and Outreach Services Director mwilke [at] crl [dot] edu Administration 351
Maurice Bell Library Technician mbell [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 331
McKinley Hudson Library Technician mhudson [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 321
Michelle Carver Unit Supervisor mcarver [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services

321

Moises Gamez Technical Support Specialist mgamez [at] crl [dot] edu Systems 349
Nathaniel Florin Serials Receiving and Copy Cataloging Clerk nflorin [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 322
Patricia Xia Director of Information Systems pxia [at] crl [dot] edu Systems 341
Patrick Lummen   plummen [at] crl [dot] edu Facilities 317
Prasad Pamidimukkala End User Support Specialist prasad [at] crl [dot] edu Systems 346
Raymond Sallay Controller rsallay [at] crl [dot] edu Accounting

350

Ryan Jacobs Web and Digital Library Specialist rjacobs [at] crl [dot] edu Systems

335

Ryan Roberts Accounting Assistant rroberts [at] crl [dot] edu NERL Accounting 319
Sharron President Library Technician spresident [at] crl [dot] edu Digital Production 287
Stephen Early Cataloger searly [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 326
Teeaye Nettles Library Assistant tnettles [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 321
Toni Kibort Head, Human Resources tkibort [at] crl [dot] edu Human Resources 348
Udodi Okoh   uokoh [at] crl [dot] edu Accounting/NERL 316
Vanessa Weatherspoon Check-In Clerk vweatherspoon [at] crl [dot] edu Access Services 325
Vida Bjelopetrovich  Program Assistant vbjelopetrovich [at] crl [dot] edu NERL 266
Virginia Kerr Head of Communications and Development vkerr [at] crl [dot] edu Communications and Development 265
William Drzewiecki Building Engineer wdrzewiecki [at] crl [dot] edu Building Services 425
Yoseline Pluviose-Louisma Special Projects Manager ylouisma [at] crl [dot] edu Technical Services 340
Yvonne Jefferson Administrative Services Specialist yjefferson [at] crl [dot] edu Human Resources 342

 

Follow CRL

Stay informed by subscribing
to our e-mail list and social
media outlets.